📝 The 4️⃣ Find Friday #2

Four of the best tweets, links and memes of the week

Hey friend 👋,

The second installment of The Four Find Friday - brightening up your Friday in 2min or less :)

Let’s get to it!

#1:

Poking fun at the notion that many Big Tech companies are accused of hiring employees solely to acquire their talent.

#2:

Moore’s Law is legit.

In 1965, Gordon Moore posited that roughly every two years, the number of transistors on microchips will double. This phenomenon suggests that computational progress will become significantly faster, smaller, and more efficient over time.

#3:

Some of the answers:

  • Spending more time with my kids through the week

  • Reducing social media usage by 80%

  • Eating clean and strength training

  • Moving to Sicily & eating the best pizza

  • Buying a Peleton

  • “Turning off the movie projector in my mind and started doing more things intentionally to take more responsibility to make things happen in my life or at least put myself in a better position to see and take advantage of opportunities.”

💯💯

#4:

🤣🤣

Until next time 👋

I hope you enjoyed this edition of The ‘Four Find Friday’ - I’d love your feedback, or even, things I should incorporate for the next one.

Have a safe weekend folks ✌🏼,

Fahim